Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.
I’m frustrated

BURN SAME PROJECT AGAIN!

I was burning a disc on Nero Express and at the end it use to ask if I'd like to burn project again. I liked this feature very much. Where did it go? I have Nero 2016. I just used this feature the other day, did an update take it away? Why would an update make things more troublesome? I would have to reselect everything again! I would like the "Burn Same Project" feature reinstalled.
1 person has
this problem
+1
Reply