Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.
I’m sad

How do I add multiple slideshows and Videos to my project in Nero 2016

Hi,
I am new to 2016, in the previous version I was able to create a slideshow then add another one to a single project. In 2016 I only seem to be able to create a slideshow then create a disk, not add multiple files. I could also mix video then produce one disk. Does 2016 not offer this option. Or am I looking in the wrong places
1 person has
this question
+1
  • Hi,
    In Nero Video, it is probably best to select the "Advanced Editing" tab to be able to see the timeline with all the options.

There, you can add effects and extra tracks and items more easily.

This video demo by Ian starts off with "Express Editing", then he switches to "Advanced Editing" ... it might give you some good tips for adding to your projects.

This is using Nero 2015 ... but it is the same methodology in 2016.

• (some HTML allowed)
    How does this make you feel?
    Add Image
    I'm

e.g. sad, anxious, confused, frustrated indifferent, undecided, unconcerned kidding, amused, unsure, silly happy, confident, thankful, excited

• Thank you Phil,
    There is a lot of good stuff to use I will go on and try advanced editing. However, when you complete your project there are no options to add another slideshow or film. You could do this in 2014. So that is create a slideshow then you are happy and move on to the next screen there are no other capabilities apart from create a DVD with this show and then create a menu with just one show.....has the function been removed or am I doing something wrong. It does seem different.
    • OK ... I think I see what you're getting at.
      Wither is probably better to explain this one, but I guess apart from saving the project and coming back to it later to add items to it ... you don't have the possibility to import more than one project into Nero Video at a time ...