Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.
I’m unsure

Installed 2014 as upgrade of 2012. 2012 is not removed so both versions are now installed. Can I safely remove the 2012?

In my installed program list (configuration screen/software) all programs are in this list twice (Nero 12 and Nero 14, Nero content pack 12 and Nero content pack 14. Consuming an additional 2 Gb of HD space.
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply