Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

Linking menus

When making changes in linking menus, the old settings still remain and viewing the "check project" reports errors. The old ones do not clear away. Is there some other way of making changes than starting from scratch. Clear and OK function perhaps
Thanks
2 people have
this question
+1
Reply