Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

My notebook needs to be formatted. Can I deactivate nero 12 before format? or is not possible?

In a few days, I'm going to reset my Notebook to factory defaults. Do I need to deactivate my copy of nero?
2 people have
this question
+1
Reply