Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

NERO 2017 - NERO Video

So I have been using NERO VIDEO in 2017 for a couple weeks. Now when I go to create a new DVD and I add the video I want. I see it is re-analyzing any video I ever put into NERO VIDEO even though each time I use it and exit I do NOT save the log file or my project. How can I get that cleared out so it only analyzes the videos I am currently working with.
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply