Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

Upgrade

Hi
I have already nero and i have som project saved on it. If i want to upgrade sometimes in future to the new one, do I loose my project or it would be the same and still saved and i can use it on the new one?
Thank u
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply