Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

video is empty and will be deleted

After i import a video file, there's an X mark on the upper right of the screen. when i prees edit tab and click next, there's will be a pop out stating "the video is empty and will be deleted"
1 person has
this problem
+1
Reply