Help get this topic noticed by sharing it on Twitter, Facebook, or email.

When using Nero BackItUp V12 what happens when back up disk becomes full?

The disk I am backing up to is almost full. Will Nero BackItUp override previous backups or do I have to delete older backups to make room for to program to keep working?
1 person has
this question
+1
Reply